NAMETITLEE-mail
Arthur NorthropDirectoranorthrop@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sunny CovarAdministrative Assistantsscovar@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Connie ShannonSchool Counselorcyshannon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jeremy BrooksAgriculture Education Instructorjabrooks@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lewis BurtBuilding Construction Instructorlburt@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jack ChandlerDigital Media Instructorjlchandler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bill CheathamWelding Instructor wcheatham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Caitlin ChristieHealth Science Instructorcechristie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Marietta Epps-WilliamsBusiness Education Instructormdepps-williams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tony FrazierAutomotive Instructor tfrazier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Scott JohnsonPLTW Instructor sdjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jackie KennionCosmetology Instructor jgkennion@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa NicholsSports Medicine Instructorlgnichols@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa SkinnerBusiness Education Instructorlcskinner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle SmithBusiness Education Instructormsmith@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Darla SteeleAgriculture Education Instructordssteele@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lee WilliamsIndustrial Technology Instructorjlwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diana WintrowHealth Science Instructor dlwintrow@edgefield.k12.sc.us