NAMETITLEE-mail
Arthur NorthropDirectoranorthrop@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sunny CovarAdministrative Assistantsscovar@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Connie ShannonSchool Counselorcyshannon@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jeremy BrooksAgriculture Education Instructorjabrooks@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jack ChandlerDigital Media Instructorjlchandler@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bill CheathamWelding Instructor wcheatham@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Caitlin ChristieHealth Science Instructorcechristie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tony FrazierAutomotive Instructor tfrazier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Robin Herrin Health Science Instructorrsherrin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Scott JohnsonPLTW Instructor sdjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jackie KennionCosmetology Instructor jgkennion@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jacob LaughlinAgriculture Education Instructorjrlaughlin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Terry J. QuarlesBuilding Construction Instructor tjquarles@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lisa SkinnerBusiness Education Instructorlcskinner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michelle SmithBusiness Education Instructormsmith@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Diana WintrowHealth Science Instructor dlwintrow@edgefield.k12.sc.us